We are very sorry to hear you wish to cancel your Seller Membership. If you have any feedback, please feel free to let us know how we can improve our courses or membership to better serve entrepreneurs like yourself.


Here's how to cancel your SellerPro Membership:


Once you log in, go to the bottom left and 'click' on your avatar



2) Scroll to the bottom of the page until you find this section



3)  Once you cancel, you will have access to your membership until the end of your billing period. 

Our doors are always open should you wish to return to our membership in the future!


**Please note if you do not take these actions your account will continue to be active and payments will continue**